New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Female (26) looking for Male Dayton, Ohio, United States

Well, lets see what do i want y'all to know about me... whelp im a single parent of one and only one od very smart lil boy thats is my everything, no im not looking for any to be in his life besides me. im pretty down to earth, im very friendly until you get on my bad side, i like anime, video games, race cars, you name it. i don't deal weirdo or creeps that ask for nude photo, im a full time college student , im currently studying to become a nurse and receive my BSN. other than that if you want know more about me feel free to ask. have a great day people :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Title(:

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsdeath note,black butler,soul eater, high school of dead, bleach, attack on titan, inuyasha, naruto,dbz and tons of others
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Adult
Favorite movieshmm too many to name
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsdont have any
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction, I don't like reading
Favorite booksmanga mainly
Idea of funbeing in environment where i can be myself or just ask me
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to trypff i have no clue

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeHmm i have so many (:

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerjust ask
On the first datejust ask

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga