New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vampire D Hunter fan and anime goth lady

Female (22) looking for Male El Paso, Texas, United States

Hi there my name is Desdemona but I go by Mona and I'am a nerdy but feminine and spirited 20 years old artist living Texas and working at Burger King and taking care of my sick wheelchair bound father but I want to become a famously known tattoo artist and cosplay pinup model and dancer. My shows are Hellsing Ultimate/Blue Demon Exorcist/Kill La Kill/Kill Akame Kill/Black Butler/Bleach/Vampire Knight/Sailor Moon/Tokoyo Ghoul/Mew Mew Power/Meremaid Melody/JoJo's Bizarre Adventures/The Devil May Cry/Tactics. I love Cats/Horses/Animals /Swimming/Dancing/Drawing/ Painting/Horror Movies/Scary Books/Video Games/Ice Skating/Roller Blading/Gothic Stuff/Cemeteries.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageNigerian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsCat, Reptile

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleBurger King Worker/Cosplay Pinup Model

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsAll Anime.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesAll of The Crow Movies/Silent Hill 1 and 2/The Church/To The Devil A Daughter.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsLady Gaga and bands like A Perfect Circle and Placebo along with Korn.
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksMostly horror or mythology always something dark and creepy.
Idea of funHanging out with friends and familey or creating things or reading and dancing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTraveling the world.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeIs to be happy and be rich and famous so I can help myself and others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomebody who is nerdy and open-minded and also likes the same stuff as me.
On the first dateSomewhere that is special to me and private.